Record Details

Catalog Search

A season of angels [electronic resource] : Angels Everywhere Series, Book 1. Debbie Macomber.

Macomber, Debbie. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2009.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: When three willing but wacky angels — called Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy — are giving Christmas prayer request to answer, there's just one catch: each angel must teach her charge a memorable lesson before the wish can be granted.
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : HarperCollins e-books, 2009. Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources