Record Details

Catalog Search

The accidental vampire plus vampires are forever and bonus material : The Argeneau Family Series, Book 7. / Lynsay Sands.

Sands, Lynsay. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2010.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
For a limited time, experience the first two novels in Lynsay Sands' Argeneau vampire series, The Accidental Vampire and Vampires Are Forever. Plus, take a sneak peek into her latest in the series, Hungry For You.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : HarperCollins e-books, 2010. Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources