Record Details

Catalog Search

Popular [electronic resource]. Gareth Russell.

Russell, Gareth. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2011.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: A fabulously witty and entertaining teen read, perfect for fans of GOSSIP GIRL and THE GALLAGHER GIRLS. MEREDITH HARPER is rich, popular, manipulative and almost unnaturally beautiful. At the age of sixteen, she's already a social legend. IMOGEN DAWSON, beautiful and sexy-chic, she's Meredith's best friend and a total bombshell. And doesn't she just know it. Then there's . . . KERRY DAVISON, daddy's little princess with a passion for pink and a penchant for Fabulous Induced Breakdowns. Now meet CAMERON MATTHEWS, six-feet tall, blue-eyed and the most popular guy in school. Together they're unfathomably gorgeous and like, totally beau. But under the glamorous surface of parties and spa-days is a wealth of comforting lies and convenient silences, bitching, break-ups and scandal. Let the games begin . . .
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. London : Penguin Books Ltd, 2011. Requires .
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources