Record Details

Catalog Search

Wicked beat : Sinners on Tour Series, Book 4. / Olivia Cunning.

Cunning, Olivia. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781402245879 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781402245886 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Praise for Double Time:"Olivia Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and a wicked sense of humor." -Nocturne Romance ReadsHow Far Out Are Your Fantasies?When Rebekah Blake becomes the Sinners' new soundboard operator, she has no idea that red-hot drummer Eric Sticks is the only man who can give her everything her dirty mind desires...Praise for New York Times bestseller Double Time:"Snappy dialogue, dizzying romance, scorching hot sex, and realistic observations about life on tour make this a winner." -Publishers Weekly"It just doesn't get any hotter or any better. One and off stage." -Open Book Society"Smoking hot sex and romance that pulls at your heartstrings." -Romance Reviews
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 6888 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1035 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources