Record Details

Catalog Search

Hot ticket [electronic resource] : Sinners on Tour Series, Book 3. Olivia Cunning.

Cunning, Olivia. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781402245848 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781402245855 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: "Cunning doesn't shy away from turning up the heat." —Just Erotic Romance ReviewsWhere's the Fine Line...Between darkness and desireNeed and oblivionPain and pleasureA man as talented as Sinner bass guitarist Jace Seymour needs a woman who can beat out his self-doubt...A woman as strong as Mistress V needs a man she can't always overpower...And in each other's tight embrace, an escape from harsh reality is always a welcome diversion...Praise for Rock Hard:"Readers will love the characters and enjoy their scorching love scenes and passionate fights." —RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars"Hot men, rocking music, and explosive sex? What could be better?" —Seriously Reviews"Sizzling sex, drugs, and rock 'n' roll...Absolutely perfect!" —Fresh Fiction
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5160 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 799 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources