Record Details

Catalog Search

Double time : Sinners on Tour Series, Book 5. / Olivia Cunning.

Cunning, Olivia. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781402271533 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781402271526 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: "Rock Hard hooks you with heat and reels you in with heart." -Cheryl Brooks, best-selling author of Virgin (The Cat Star Chronicles)He Craves Her Music and PassionOn the rebound from the tumult of his bisexual lifestyle, notoriously sexy rock guitarist Trey Mills falls for sizzling new female guitar sensation Reagan Elliot and is swept into the hot, heady romance he never dreamed possible.She Can't Get Enough of His BodyEcstatic to be on tour learning the ropes with Trey's band, The Sinners, Reagan finds she craves Trey as much as she craves being in the spotlight.They Both Need More...When Reagan's ex, Ethan Connor, enters the scene, Trey's secret desires come back to haunt him, and pleasure and passion are taken to a whole new level of dangerous desire.Praise for Rock Hard:"Scorching love scenes...readers will love the characters."-RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars"The sex is incredible and...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5781 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 759 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources