Record Details

Catalog Search

Addicted [electronic resource] : Ethan Frost Series, Book 2. Tracy Wolff.

Wolff, Tracy. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780553394382 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: An Ethan Frost Novel; A Loveswept New Adult RomanceEthan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff's seductive novel Ruined--perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Girard discovers, there's love . . . and then there's addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He's rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. But that's not why I'm with him. I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me. But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2262 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources