Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Seeker [electronic resource] : Seeker Trilogy, Book 1. Arwen Elys Dayton.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780385378574 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2015.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: "Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love Seeker."--TeenVogue.com The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend. But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought. And now it's too late to walk away."Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."-School Library Journal"In this powerful...
Target Audience Note: Text Difficulty 4
UG/Upper grades (9th-12)
800 Lexile.
5.7 ATOS Level
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Delacorte Press, 2015. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 3489 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Fantasy.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources