Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Take me [electronic resource] : Stark Ever After Series, Book 0.5. J Kenner.

Kenner, J. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780804180429 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Bantam, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy--the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me--"Take Me" continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner's upcoming novel, Wanted. I've long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark--who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch--that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life. But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2227 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Romance.
Short Stories.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources