Record Details

Catalog Search

12 drummers drumming : Casey Collins Series, Book 1. / Diana Deverell.

Deverell, Diana. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2001.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Casey Collins, a U.S. Foreign Service officer, is agonized when she learns that a bomb on a New York-bound flight from England has exploded after take-off--a flight on which she strongly suspects her lover, Stefan, was a passenger. Desperate to learn the truth, she flies to Europe to find out if Stefan, a Polish operative for Danish Defense Intelligence, has indeed been killed. Her investigation embroils her in unforeseen complications which paint her as a terrorist conspirator and a suspect in the bombing. Pursued by the agencies she had planned to rely on--the State Department, FBI, and Interpol--she becomes a fugitive. Her only allies are a motley assortment of renegade agents. Sent on a mission by these people whom she neither knows nor trusts, Casey hopes to unravel the web of deception she's wandered into--before she's completely ensnared.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Grand Central Publishing, 2001. Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources