Record Details

Catalog Search

The discovery orchestra, discover vivaldi's four seasons: autumn and winter / Directed by Jeff Friedman.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2014.
  • Distributor: New Canaan : Total Content Digital, 2014.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
This is how you should listen to classical music! Hear Johann Sebastian Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 4, Third Movement, performed by the Discovery Orchestra as Artist Director George Marriner Maull leads you through the interactive and educational concert. Discover how to really hear this exquisite piece of classical music. For both classical music novices and experienced concertgoers alike!
Subject: Documentary.

Additional Resources