Record Details

Catalog Search

Immortalized / Disturbed ; produced, engineered, and mixed by Kevin Churko.

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
LaGrange Co PL - LaGrange Main Library CD ROCK DIS (Text) 30477100927957 Main Floor: Music Available -
Lebanon PL - Lebanon CD HARD ROCK DIS 3669 (Text) 34330512909160 AV - Music Collection Checked out 12/05/2017

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Edited version
  • Publisher: Burbank, California : Reprise Records, [2015]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Title from disc label.
Lyrics inserted in container.
All songs written by Disturbed except "The Sound of Silence" written by Paul Simon.
Formatted Contents Note: Eye of the storm -- Immortalized -- Vengeful one -- Open your eyes -- Light -- What are you waiting for -- You're mine -- Who -- Save our last goodbye -- Fire it up -- Sound of silence -- Never wrong -- Who taught you how to hate -- Bonus tracks. Tyrant -- Legion of monsters -- Brave and the bold.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Disturbed (David Draiman, lead vocals; Dan Donegan, guitars, keyboards, bass; Mike Wengren, drums, percussion).
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Heavy metal (Music)
Popular music.

Additional Resources