Record Details

Catalog Search

Tom Petty : the definitive guitar collection / music transcriptions by Steve Gorenberg, David Stocker and Pete Billmann.

Petty, Tom (Author). Gorenberg, Steve. (Added Author). Billmann, Pete. (Added Author). Stocker, David, arranger. (Added Author).

Record details

  • ISBN: 0634031600 (pbk.) :
  • ISBN: 9780634031601 (pbk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 score (102 pages) : illustrations ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2003?]

Content descriptions

General Note: For voice and guitar(s), with chord symbols, chord diagrams and guitar tablature. Includes guitar notation legend.
Words and music by Tom Petty ... [et al.].
Formatted Contents Note: American girl -- Breakdown -- Don't come around here no more -- Don't do me like that -- Even the losers -- A face in the crowd -- Free fallin' -- Here comes my girl -- I need to know -- I won't back down -- Into the great wide open -- Learning to fly -- Listen to her heart -- Mary Jane's last dance -- Refugee -- Runnin' down a dream -- Stop draggin' my heart around.
Subject: Guitar music (Rock)
Rock music > 1971-1980.
Rock music > 1981-1990.
Rock music > 1991-2000.
Guitar music (Guitars (2))

Additional Resources