Record Details

Catalog Search

Fablehaven : The Complete Series. / Brandon Mull.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781609089856 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Salt Lake City : Shadow Mountain, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Package includes the following paperbacks in the Fablehaven series:FablehavenRise of the Evening StarGrip of the Shadow PlagueSecrets of the Dragon SanctuaryKeys to the Demon Prison
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 7877 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Juvenile Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources