Record Details

Catalog Search

Mr. Bean : the whole Bean / written by Robin Driscoll, Rowan Atkinson, Richard Curtis, Ben Elton, Paul Weiland [and others] ; directed by John Birkin, Paul Weiland, John Howard Davies.

Birkin, John, (director.). Weiland, Paul, (screenwriter,, director.). Atkinson, Rowan, (actor.). Shout! Factory (Firm) (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 6 of 8 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

1 current hold with 8 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kewanna-Union Twp PL - Kewanna DVD BEA (Text) 35887000448869 Adult DVD Available -
Newton Co PL - Lake Village Memorial Township Library DVD MR (Text) 71561000127845 DVDs Available -
Newton Co PL - Morocco Community Library DVD MR (Text) 71561000127846 NWPLMDVDs Available -
Newton Co PL - Roselawn Library DVD MR (Text) 71561000127847 NWPLRDVDs Checked out 01/17/2018
South Whitley Comm. PL - South Whitley DVD 5618-5621 -- BEAN (Text) 30402004606077 MOVIE Available -
Spencer Co PL - Rockport Main Library DVD Ent M disc 1-2 (Text) 70741000135476 DVD Entertainment Available -
Spencer Co PL - Rockport Main Library DVD Ent M disc 3-4 (Text) 70741000135477 DVD Entertainment Available -
Thorntown PL - Thorntown DVD FIC MIS (Text) 30034001231870 Adult DVD Collection Checked out 01/20/2018

Record details

  • ISBN: 9786315855795
  • ISBN: 6315855792
  • Physical Description: 4 videodiscs (approximately 350 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Remastered 25th Anniversary Collection.
  • Publisher: Los Angeles, CA : Cinedigm. [2015]

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from container.
Features: The story of Mr. Bean, never-before-seen-on-TV sketches: "Bus Stop" and "Library", missing scenes, "Mr. Bean: the animated series" trailer, The best bits of Mr. Bean.
Formatted Contents Note: Disc one: Episode 1 -- Mr. Bean -- Episode 2 --The return of Mr. Bean -- Episode 3 -- The curse of Mr. Bean -- Episode 4 -- Mr. Bean goes to town -- Episode 5 -- The trouble with Mr. Bean. Disc two: Episode 6 -- Mr. Bean rides again -- Episode 7 -- Merry Christmas Mr. Bean -- Episode 8 -- Mr. Bean in room 426 -- Episode 9 -- Mind the baby Mr. Bean -- Episode 10 -- Do it yourself Mr. Bean -- Episode 11 -- Back to school Mr. Bean -- Episode 12 -- Tee off, Mr. Bean -- Episode 13 -- Good night Mr. Bean -- Episode 14 -- Hair by Mr. Bean of London. Disc four: Special features.
Participant or Performer Note: Rowan Atkinson.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note: Originally broadcast on television 1990-1995.
Summary, etc.: Mr. Bean has a series of adventures that spring from his unusual outlook on life.
Included in this DVD set are all 14 episodes of the landmark original series that introduced Mr. Bean to an adoring, slap-stick awkward, world! Re-live the timeless Mr. Bean, the hapless, rubber-faced clown, who never fails to leave a trail of merry mayhem and side-splitting laughter in his wake.
Target Audience Note: TV rating: Not rated.
System Details Note: DVD, Full screen 1.33:1, region 1, stereo.
Terms Governing Use and Reproduction Note: For private home use only.
Subject: Bean, Mr. (Fictitious character) > Drama.
Eccentrics and eccentricities > Great Britain > Drama.
Manners and customs > England > Drama.
Men > England > Drama.
Genre: Television comedies Great Britain.
Television series.
Fiction television programs.

Additional Resources