Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781442378513 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 1442378514 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (5 hr., 57 min., 11 sec.)) : digital.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : Simon & Schuster Audio, 2014.

Content descriptions

Creation/Production Credits Note: Director and producer, Travis Tonn.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Richard Paul Evans.
Summary, etc.: In the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling Walk Series, Alan Christensen finally reaches his destination.A year earlier, Seattle advertising executive Alan Christoffersen lost everything he held dear--his beloved wife was killed in a terrible accident; his partner stole his business from him; and the bank foreclosed on his home when he couldn't pay the mortgage...
Source of Description Note: Description based on hard copy version record.
Subject: Executives > Fiction.
Life change events > Fiction.
Walking > United States > Fiction.
Loss (Psychology) > Fiction.
FICTION / General.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.

Additional Resources