Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 12 of 13 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 13 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch RPB HUN (Text) 34207002218379 Adult Fiction - Romance PB Available -
Clinton PL - Clinton HUN (WICKED #1) (Text) 36806002058830 FICTION Available -
Danville-Center Twp PL - Danville F Hun (Text) 32604000219519 DCTPLD AD Fiction Available -
Eckhart PL - Main F HUNTER madeline wicked bk.1 (Text) 840191002163447 Adult Fiction - Second Floor Temporarily Unavailable -
Greenwood PL - Greenwood FICTION Hunter Wicked #1 (Text) 36626103642245 2nd Floor Adult Fiction Available -
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library ROMANCE FIC HUNTER (Text) 37500004084774 Romance Available -
Lebanon PL - Lebanon PB F HUN (Text) 34330512848046 Adult - Paperbacks Available -
Lebanon PL - Lebanon PB F HUN (Text) 34330513027418 Adult - Paperbacks Available -
Milford PL - Milford Ppbk Hun ... ... Romance (Text) 72433000135628 Adult Paperbacks Available -
Morgan Co PL - Martinsville Main Library PBK ROMANCE (Text) 78551000519498 Paperback Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780515155167
  • Physical Description: 423 pages ; 18 cm
  • Edition: Jove mass-market edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Jove Books, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Jove historical romance"--Spine.
Summary, etc.:
From the New York Times bestselling Madeline Hunter comes this first in a stunning new trilogy about three irresistibly attractive brothers. This is the story of the bastard brother.... For fans of Mary Balogh and Amanda Quick. Gareth Fitzallen is celebrated for four things: his handsome face, his notable charm, his aristocratic connections, and an ability to give the kind of pleasure that has women begging for more. Normally he bestows his talents on experienced, worldly women. But when he heads to Langdon's End to restore a property he inherited-and to investigate a massive art theft-he lays plans to seduce a most unlikely lady. Eva Russell lives a spinster's life of precarious finances and limited dreams while clinging to her family's old gentry status. She supports herself by copying paintings while she plots to marry her lovely sister to a well-established man. Everyone warns her of Gareth's reputation, and advises her to lock her sister away. Only it is not her sister Gareth desires. One look, and she knows he is trouble. One kiss, however, proves she is no match for this master of seduction.
Subject: Aristocracy (Social class) > Fiction.
Art > Forgeries > Fiction.
Art thefts > Fiction.
Genre: Regency fiction.
Romance fiction.

Additional Resources