Record Details

Catalog Search

Coeur Dame (Queen of hearts), op. 118 : valse caprice / composed for the piano by Otta A. Schmidt.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Indiana State Library - Indianapolis ISLH 780.8 Sc 1 (Text) 341960-1001 Indiana Pamphlet Quarto Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (15 pages) ; 35 cm
  • Publisher: Richmond, Ind. : Published by Frank A. Drake, [1882]

Content descriptions

General Note:
For piano.
Dedicated to Mrs. Dr. Otto A. Hartwig, St. Louis, Mo.
Subject: Piano music.

Additional Resources