Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780804191708 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 0804191700 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (09 hr., 52 min., 47 sec.)) : digital.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [Westminster, MD] : Books on Tape, 2014.

Content descriptions

Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Marc Thompson.
Summary, etc.:
Nebula and Hugo Award nominees Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck, writing as James S. A. Corey, make their Star Wars debut in this brand-new epic adventure featuring Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, and Princess Leia Organa. The action begins after the destruction of the Death Star in Star Wars.
Source of Description Note:
Description based on hard copy version record.
Subject: Solo, Han (Fictitious character)
Skywalker, Luke (Fictitious character) > Fiction.
Organa, Leia (Fictitious character) > Fiction.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Science fiction.
Downloadable audio books.

Additional Resources