Record Details

Catalog Search

The circle trilogy / Nora Roberts.

Roberts, Nora. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101499726 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1101499729 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Jove, 2010.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Morrigan's cross -- Dance of the Gods -- Valley of Silence.
Summary, etc.: The Circle Trilogy by Nora Roberts "Roberts's Celtic-flavored Circle trilogy features superbly crafted characters, three passionate romances, and a bewitching blend of magic and myth" (Booklist). All three novels are included in this collection from the #1 New York Times bestseller and "America's favorite writer" (The New Yorker). Morrigan's Cross Dance of the Gods Valley of Silence.
Source of Description Note: Description based on title details screen viewed (OverDrive, viewed November 20, 2012).
Subject: Vampires > Fiction.
Witches > Fiction.
Genre: Time-travel fiction.
Electronic books.

Additional Resources