Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062101907 (eBook)
  • ISBN: 0062101900 (eBook)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (418 pages)
  • Publisher: New York : Harper, [2012]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Where nightmares walk -- Winter's kiss -- Transition -- Love struck -- Old habits -- Stopping time -- The art of waiting -- Flesh for comfort -- The sleeping girl and the summer king -- Cotton candy skies -- Unexpected family -- Merely mortal.
Summary, etc.:
A collection of short stories featuring tales of characters from the Wicked Lovely novels that mix with accounts of new characters.
Source of Description Note:
Description based on print version record.
Subject: Fairies > Juvenile fiction.
Fairies > Fiction.
Short stories.
Genre: Children's stories.
Fantasy fiction.
Young adult fiction.
Electronic books.

Additional Resources