Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Spartan frost [electronic resource] : Mythos Academy Series, Book 4.5. Jennifer Estep.

Estep, Jennifer. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780758294777 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2013.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy. --RT Book Reviews I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was--until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost. Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away. I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . . Praise for the Mythos Academy Series "The strongest installment thus far--Estep delivers." --Library Journal on Dark Frost "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" --RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars "Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." --NocturneReads...
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Kensington -Teen/Dafina, 2013. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 593 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Fantasy.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources