Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Another man's moccasins [electronic resource] : a Walt Longmire mystery/ Craig Johnson.

Johnson, Craig, 1961- (Author). 3M Company. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781440629853 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1440629854 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Penguin Group US, 2008.

Content descriptions

General Note: Electronic book.
Summary, etc.: New York Times' Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in New York Times.
Subject: Mystery & Detective.
Longmire, Walt (Fictitious character) > Fiction.
Sheriffs > Fiction.
Vietnamese > United States > Fiction.
Wyoming > Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources