Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 9 of 10 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 10 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
« Previous 10

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Nashville, Tenn. : Sony Nashville/RCA, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Days of gold (3:21) Beachin' (3:11) 1972 (3:25) Ghost town (3:29) Life of the party (3:04) Good timing (3:15) Tall glass of something (2:54) One little kiss (Never killed nobody) (2:58) What we ain't got (3:39) Tipsy (3:39) Drivin' all night (3:55) Sure feels right (4:01).
Participant or Performer Note:
Jake Owen with accompanying musicians.
Summary, etc.:
Country star Jake Owen follows up the success of 2011's Barefoot Blue Jean Night with a diverse new album. Along with the hit title track, it includes the songs Tipsy; Sure Feels Right; and What We Ain't Got.
Subject: Country music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources