Record Details

Catalog Search

MaddAddam / Margaret Atwood.

Atwood, Margaret, 1939- (Author). Walter, Bob. (Added Author). Daymond, Robbie. (Added Author). Dunne, Bernadette. (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780385367417 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 0385367414 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (13 hr., 24 min., 22 sec.)) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : Books on Tape, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Book 3 of the MaddAddam trilogy (series numeration from
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Bernadette Dunne, Bob Walter and Robbie Daymond.
Summary, etc.:
Bringing together characters from Oryx and Crake and The Year of the Flood, this thrilling conclusion to Margaret Atwood's speculative fiction trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity, community, and love. Months after the Waterless Flood pandemic has wiped out most of humanity, Toby and Ren have rescued their friend Amanda from the vicious Painballers...
Source of Description Note:
Description based on hard copy version record.
Subject: Disasters > Fiction.
Epidemics > Fiction.
Genre: Dystopias.
Science fiction.
Downloadable audio books.

Additional Resources