Record Details

Catalog Search

A bride for all seasons : a mail order bride collection / by Margaret Brownley, Debra Clopton, Robin Lee Hatcher, and Mary Connealy.

Brownley, Margaret. And Then Came Spring. (Added Author). Clopton, Debra. An Ever After Summer. (Added Author). Hatcher, Robin Lee. Autumn's Angel. (Added Author). Connealy, Mary. Winter Wedding Bells. (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781401688554 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1401688551 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Nashville, Tennessee : Thomas Nelson, 2013.

Content descriptions

Source of Description Note:
Description based on print version record.
Subject: Mail order brides > Fiction.
Genre: Christian fiction, American.
Love stories, American.
Electronic books.

Additional Resources