Record Details

Catalog Search

Shania Twain up! close & personal / producer, Frank Garritano ; director, Beth McCarthy Miller.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Jennings Co PL - North Vernon DVD 781.642 TWA (Text) 30653006292528 Adult NoN Fic dvd Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Nashville, TN : Mercury Records : 2004.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Special features: bonus performances not aired on NBC ; Shania Twain interview footage ; behind the scenes footage ; fan commentary.
Formatted Contents Note:
I'm gonna getcha good! -- Ain't no particular way -- From this moment on -- Whose bed have your boots been under? -- I ain't goin' down -- Up! -- You're still the one -- I'm holdin' on to love (to save my life) -- She's not just a pretty face -- Forever and for always -- In my car (I'll be the driver) -- You shook me all night long.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Editor, Declan Whitebloom.
Participant or Performer Note:
Vocals by Shania Twain ; percussion and backing vocals, Hardy Hemphill ; Alison Krauss and Union Station featuring: drum by Larry Atamanuik ; bass by Barry Bales ; guitar by Ron Block ; dobro by Jerry Douglas ; fiddle by Alison Krauss ; mandolin and guitar by Dan Tyminski.
Summary, etc.:
This unique and magical concert experience contains over 60 minutes of footage including performances of some of Shania's biggest hits and an interpretation of the AC/DC classic "You shook me all night long," all accompanied by friends and multi-Grammy award winning Alison Krauss and Union Station.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, 5.1 surround sound, 2.0 stereo.
Subject: Twain, Shania.
Krauss, Alison, 1971-
Union Station (Musical group)
Genre: Country music.
Music videos.

Additional Resources