Record Details

Catalog Search

Delirium stories : Hana, Annabel, and Raven / Lauren Oliver.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062237385 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 0062237381 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (151 pages, 54 pages)
  • Publisher: New York : Harper, 2013.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: This collection of short stories set in the Delirium world centers around Hana Tate, Lena's mother Annabel and the fierce rebel leader of the Wilds Raven. Each story was published originally as a digital novella. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Oliver's New York Times bestselling series.
Source of Description Note: Description based on print version record.
Subject: Orphans > Fiction.
Government, Resistance to > Fiction.
Maine > Fiction.
Genre: Science fiction.
Electronic books.

Additional Resources