Record Details

Catalog Search

The warlock [electronic resource] : The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Series, Book 5. Michael Scott.

Scott, Michael. (Author). Boehmer, Paul. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780307915504 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (9 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2011.

Content descriptions

General Note: Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note: Narrator: Paul Boehmer.
Summary, etc.: Read the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.The twins of prophecy have been divided—the end has begun.Alcatraz:Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga, Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders have laid before them: they will loose the monsters of Alcatraz on the city of San Francisco, thereby triggering the end of the humani race.Danu Talis:The Shadowrealm that Scatty and Joan of Arc have entered is far more dangerous than they could ever have imagined. And they haven't landed here by chance—the warriors were called for a reason. So were Saint-Germain, Palamedes, and Shakespeare. The group was summoned because they must travel back in time to Danu Talis and destroy it. For the island of Danu Talis, known in humani myth as the lost city of Atlantis, must...
Target Audience Note: Text Difficulty 7 - Text Difficulty 12
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 305873 KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources