Record Details

Catalog Search

Zero day [electronic resource] / Mark Russinovich ; foreword by Howard A. Schmidt.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781427236944 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 1427236941 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 sound file)
  • Publisher: New York : Thomas Dunne Books, 2011, �2011.

Content descriptions

General Note: Electronic audio file.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Johnny Heller.
Summary, etc.: "Over the Atlantic, an airliner's controls suddenly stop reacting. In Japan, an oil tanker runs aground when its navigational system fails. An in the Midwest, a nuclear power plant nearly becomes the next Chernobyl. At first, these computer failures seem unrelated. But Jeff Aiken, a former government analyst who saw the mistakes made before 9/11, fears that there may be a more serious attack coming. And he soon realizes that there isn't much time if he hopes to stop an international disaster. Zero Day presents a chilling "what if" scenario written in the vein of Richard A. Clarke and Daniel Suarez"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Cyberterrorism > Fiction.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.

Additional Resources