Record Details

Catalog Search

Cry in the night : Rock Harbor Series, Book 5. / Colleen Coble.

Coble, Colleen. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781418574239 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2011.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Bree and Samson discover a crying infant in the snowy Rock Harbor forest. But where are the babyÆs parents? And how did she get there? A mysterious sound leads search-and-rescue worker Bree Matthews and her dog Samson to an abandoned baby in the woods outside Rock Harbor, Michigan. Bree takes the baby girl in and begins to search for the motherùpresumably the woman reported missing just days earlier. While teams scour the wintery forests, Bree ferrets out clues about the woman. Where is she and why did she leave the child behind? And how does that connect to BreeÆs first husbandÆs mysterious death years ago in the Upper Peninsula? Everything Bree thought she knew about her life changes with the sound of a cry in the night.ôCoble is a great writer . . . She knows what readers want and she does not disappoint.ö ùRomantic Times
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Nashville : Thomas Nelson, 2011. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 11203 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1426 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Christian Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources