Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The kill order [electronic resource] : The Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 0.5. James Dashner.

Dashner, James. (Author). Deakins, Mark. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780449014370 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (8 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note: Narrator: Mark Deakins.
Summary, etc.: Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. They thought the end came in a flash. Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population. The worst is yet to come. Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage. There is no cure. No escape....
Target Audience Note: Text Difficulty 4
UG/Upper grades (9th-12)
5.7 ATOS Level
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 280743 KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Mystery.
Science Fiction.
Suspense.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources