Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Who i kissed / Janet Gurtler.

Gurtler, Janet. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781402270567 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781402270550 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Fire, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: She never thought a kiss could kill...Samantha didn't mean to hurt anyone. She was just trying to fit in...And she wanted to make Zee a little jealous after he completely ditched her for a prettier girl. So she kissed Alex. And then he died-right in her arms.Sam is now the school pariah and a media sensation. Consumed with guilt, she'll have to find strength that goes way deeper than the fastest time in the 200-meter butterfly. Because if she can't figure out how to forgive herself, no one else will either.Praise for Janet Gurtler:"Powerful...a gripping read."-VOYA"Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult."-Booklist"Reminiscent of Judy Blume, this is a book for the keeper shelf."-RT Book Reviews, 41/2 stars
Target Audience Note: Text Difficulty 2 - Text Difficulty 3
UG/Upper grades (9th-12)
4 ATOS Level
HL 590 Lexile.
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5005 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 842 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources