Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Who i kissed [electronic resource]. Janet Gurtler.

Gurtler, Janet. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781402270567 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781402270550 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Fire, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: She never thought a kiss could kill...Samantha didn't mean to hurt anyone. She was just trying to fit in...And she wanted to make Zee a little jealous after he completely ditched her for a prettier girl. So she kissed Alex. And then he died—right in her arms.Sam is now the school pariah and a media sensation. Consumed with guilt, she'll have to find strength that goes way deeper than the fastest time in the 200–meter butterfly. Because if she can't figure out how to forgive herself, no one else will either.Praise for Janet Gurtler:"Powerful...a gripping read."—VOYA"Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult."—Booklist"Reminiscent of Judy Blume, this is a book for the keeper shelf."—RT Book Reviews, 4½ stars
Target Audience Note: Text Difficulty 2 - Text Difficulty 3
UG/Upper grades (9th-12)
4 ATOS Level
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5005 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 842 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources