Record Details

Catalog Search

More malice [electronic resource] / Snoop Dogg.

Snoop Dogg, 1972- (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 sound file (31 min., 23 sec.))
  • Publisher: Hollywood, CA : Capitol Records, p2010.

Content descriptions

General Note: Downloadable audio file.
Parental Advisory: Explicit content.
Title from: Title details screen.
Formatted Contents Note: I wanna rock (featuring Jay Z) -- Protocol -- So gangsta (featuring Butch Cassidy) -- House shoes -- That tree (featuring Kid Cudi) -- You're gonna luv me -- Pronto (featuring Soulja Boy Tell'em and Bun-B) -- Gangsta luv (featuring the Dream).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by OverDrive; access may be restricted to users at subscribing institutions.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Snoop Dogg ; with various artists.
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Media Console (file size: 14860 KB).
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rap (Music)
Genre: Downloadable audio file.

Additional Resources