Record Details

Catalog Search

Now that's what I call the U.S.A. [electronic resource] : the patriotic country collection.

Underwood, Carrie, 1983- (Added Author). Chesney, Kenny. (Added Author). McGraw, Tim. (Added Author). Vassar, Phil. (Added Author). Jackson, Alan, 1958- (Added Author). Church, Eric, singer. (Added Author). Bryan, Luke. (Added Author). Wright, Chely, 1970- (Added Author). Adkins, Trace. (Added Author). Cyrus, Billy Ray, 1961- (Added Author). Greenwood, Lee. (Added Author). Brooks & Dunn (Musical group) (Added Author). Montgomery Gentry (Musical group) (Added Author). Rascal Flatts (Musical group) (Added Author). Alabama (Musical group) (Added Author). 4Troops (Musical group) (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 sound file (01 hr., 02 min., 49 sec.))
  • Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : EMI, p2010.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Only in America (Brooks & Dunn) -- My town (Montgomery Gentry) -- All-American girl (Carrie Underwood) -- Fast cars and freedom (Rascal Flatts) -- Back where I come from (Kenny Chesney) -- If you're reading this (Tim McGraw) -- American child (Phil Vassar) -- Born country (Alabama) -- All American country boy (Alan Jackson) -- Guys like me (Eric Church) -- Country man (Luke Bryan) -- Bumper of my S.U.V. (Chely Wright) -- Arlington (Trace Adkins) -- Some gave all (Billy Ray Cyrus) -- Courtesy of the red, white and blue (4Troops) -- God bless the U.S.A. (Lee Greenwood) -- The star-spangled banner (4Troops).
Participant or Performer Note: Various performers.
Source of Description Note: Description based on hard copy version record.
Subject: Patriotic music > United States.
Country music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Downloadable audio file.

Additional Resources