Record Details

Catalog Search

Sign of the times [electronic resource] / Queensrÿche.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 sound file (01 hr., 20 min., 08 sec.))
  • Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : Capitol Records, p2007.

Content descriptions

General Note: Heavy metal music principally by the band Queensrÿche; in part by its predecessor band Myth.
Contains previously released material.
Formatted Contents Note: Queen of the reich -- Warning -- Walk in the shadows -- Take hold of the flame -- The lady wore black -- I don't believe in love -- Eyes of a stranger -- Silent lucidity -- Bridge -- Jet city woman -- Another rainy night (without you) -- Sign of the times -- I am I -- Real world -- Some people fly -- Empire -- You.
Participant or Performer Note: Queensrÿche.
Source of Description Note: Title from title details screen (viewed, Sep. 17, 2012).
Subject: Heavy metal (Music)
Genre: Downloadable audio file.

Additional Resources