Record Details

Catalog Search

Midsomer murders. Series 10 (parts 1 & 2), Mayhem & mystery files / All 3 Media International ; a Bentley Productions.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library DVD FIC MID SERIES 10 PT. 1 (Text) 37500003725518 Movies Available -
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library DVD FIC MID SERIES 10 PT. 2 (Text) 37500003725369 Movies Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 631478803X : DVD
  • Physical Description: 15 videodiscs (1500 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Acorn, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from web page.
Participant or Performer Note:
John Nettles, Jason Hughes.
Summary, etc.:
DCI Tom Barnaby investigates murders and crimes around the cozy villages of Midsomer County in a darkly humorous British television mystery series.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, widescreen.
Language Note:
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject: Barnaby, Chief Inspector (Fictitious character) > Drama.
Criminal investigation > England > Drama.
Murderers > England > Drama.
Murder > England > Drama.
Criminal behavior > England > Drama.
Genre: Detective and mystery plays.
Detective and mystery television programs.
Action and adventure television programs.
Television series.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
DVD-Video discs.
Feature films.

Additional Resources