Record Details

Catalog Search

Don't know much about history : [everything you need to know about American history but never learned] / Kenneth C. Davis.

Davis, Kenneth C. (Author). Morey, Arthur. (Added Author). McLarty, Zach. (Added Author). Campbell, Cassandra (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780307714961 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 0307714969 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 9780307714947 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 0307714942 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (29 hr., 24 min.)).
  • Edition: 20th anniversary ed.
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Books on Tape, [2011]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Subtitle from container.
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by the author, Arthur Morey, Zach McLarty, and Cassandra Campbell.
Summary, etc.:
This revised, updated, and expanded edition includes the history of the "Era of Broken Trust," from the end of the Clinton administration through the recent Great Recession, plus the events of 9/11, the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, Hurricane Katrina, the global financial meltdown, the election of Barack Obama, and the same-sex marriage controversy.
Source of Description Note:
Description based on audiobook version record.
Subject: United States > History > Miscellanea.
Genre: Audiobooks.

Additional Resources