Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 5 of 5 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 5 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch VID 782.42 SHA DVD (Text) 34207001666628 DVDs-Adult Available -
Fulton Co PL - Rochester Main Library DVD MUSIC TWA (Text) 33187001789946 Digital Video Disc Available -
Garrett PL - Garrett DVD SHA (Text) 30010170576527 DVD Available -
Jennings Co PL - North Vernon DVD 781.642 TWA (Text) 30653006292569 Adult NoN Fic dvd Available -
West Lafayette PL - West Lafayette DVD 781.642 TWA (Text) 31951003528194 Main Floor - DVDs NonFiction Available -
 : Harold Hooper Music Collection

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (80 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Universal City, CA : Universal Music & Video Distribution, [2001]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
What made you say that -- Dance with the one that brought you -- You lay a whole lot of love on me -- Whose bed have your boots been under? -- Any man of mine -- The woman in me (needs the man in you) -- (If you're not in it for love) I'm outta here! -- You win my love -- No one needs to know -- Home ain't where the heart is (anymore) -- God bless the child -- Love gets me every time -- Don't be stupid (you know I love you) -- You're still the one -- Honey, I'm home -- From this moment on -- That don't impress me much -- Man! I feel like a woman! -- You've got a way -- Come on over -- Rock this country!
Summary, etc.:
Features 21 of Shania's music videos in chronological order.
System Details Note:
Subject: Country music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Music videos.

Additional Resources