Record Details

Catalog Search

A 4th course of chicken soup for the soul : 101 stories to open the heart and rekindle the spirit / Jack Canfield ... [and others].

Canfield, Jack, 1944- (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780757397301 (electronic bk. : Adobe Digital Editions)
  • ISBN: 0757397301 (electronic bk. : Adobe Digital Editions)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (335 pages) : illustrations
  • Publisher: Deerfield Beach, Fla. : Health Communications, [1997]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
The fourth installment in the Chicken Soup for the Soul series promises to be even more popular than its predecessors. The perfect gift for friends, family and business associates is now available in "A 4th Course."
Subject: Spiritual life.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources