Record Details

Catalog Search

Now that's what I call country. Volume 3.

Aldean, Jason. (Added Author). Bryan, Luke (Added Author). Corbin, Easton. (Added Author). McBride, Martina. (Added Author). Bentley, Dierks. (Added Author). Allan, Gary. (Added Author). Chesney, Kenny (Added Author). Turner, Josh. (Added Author). Paisley, Brad. (Added Author). Strait, George, 1952- (Added Author). Urban, Keith, 1967- (Added Author). Young, Chris, 1985- (Added Author). Little Big Town (Musical group) (Added Author). Lady Antebellum (Musical group) (Added Author). Zac Brown Band. (Added Author). OverDrive, Inc. (Added Author). Rascal Flatts (Musical group) (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Nashville, TN : Capitol, [2010]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Downloadable audio file.
Title from: Title details screen.
Formatted Contents Note:
Ain't back yet / (Kenny Chesney) -- Our kind of love / (Lady Antebellum) -- Why don't we just dance / (Josh Turner) -- Highway 20 ride / (Zac Brown Band) -- American Saturday night / (Brad Paisley) -- Unstoppable / (Rascal Flatts) -- 'Til the summer comes around / (Keith Urban) -- Living for the night / (George Strait) -- Crazy town / (Jason Aldean) -- Man I want to be / (Chris Young) -- Rain is a good thing / (Luke Bryan) -- A little more country than that / (Easton Corbin) -- Wrong baby wrong baby wrong / (Martina McBride) -- Up on the ridge / (Dierks Bentley) -- Little white church / (Little Big Town) -- Get off on the pain / (Gary Allan).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by OverDrive; access may be restricted to users at subscribing institutions.
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
Additional Physical Form available Note:
Also available as compact disc; previously issued as Capitol 50999 6 09846 2 3.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Media Console (file size: 28246 KB).
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Country music > 2001-2010.

Additional Resources