Record Details

Catalog Search

The dark side of the moon [electronic resource] / Pink Floyd.

Pink Floyd (Musical group) (Author). OverDrive, Inc. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: [London] : EMI, p2003.

Content descriptions

General Note: Digital remaster.
Downloadable audio file.
Title from: Title details screen.
Formatted Contents Note: Speak to me -- Breathe -- On the run -- Time -- The great gig in the sky -- Money -- Us and them -- Any colour you like -- Brain damage -- Eclipse.
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by OverDrive; access may be restricted to users at subscribing institutions.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Pink Floyd (David Gilmour, vocals and guitars ; Nick Mason, percussion, tape effects ; Richard Wright, vocals and keyboards ; Roger Waters, vocals, bass guitar, tape effects).
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Media Console (file size: 20369 KB).
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources