Record Details

Catalog Search


Jackson, Janet, 1966- (Performer). OverDrive, Inc. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: New York : Virgin Records, [2000]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Downloadable audio file.
Title from: Title details screen.
Formatted Contents Note:
Morning -- That's the way love goes -- You know -- You want this -- Be a good boy -- If -- Back -- This time -- Go on Miss Janet -- Throb -- What'll I do -- Lounge -- Funky big band -- Racism -- New agenda -- Love pt. 2 -- Because of love -- Wind -- Again -- Another lover -- Where are you now -- Hold on baby -- Body that loves you -- Rain -- Any time, any place -- Are you still up? -- Sweet dreams -- Whoops now.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by OverDrive; access may be restricted to users at subscribing institutions.
Participant or Performer Note:
Janet Jackson, vocals ; with musical acc.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Media Console (file size: 35605 KB).
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 1991-2000.
Popular music > 1991-2000.

Additional Resources