Record Details

Catalog Search

Drop dead diva. The complete second season [videorecording] / Sony Pictures Television.

Elliott, Brooke. (Added Author). Cho, Margaret. (Added Author). Hurst, Jackson. (Added Author). Sony Pictures Television. (Added Author). Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (Firm) (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 6 of 8 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 8 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Brownstown Public Library - Brownstown ADVD DROP s.2 d.1-3 (Text) 79361000073128 Adult Fiction DVDs Checked out 10/27/2016
Greenwood Public Library - Greenwood TV DRO Seas 2 Disc 1-2 (Text) Disc 1-2 36626103252946 TV series on DVD Available -
Greenwood Public Library - Greenwood TV DRO Seas 2 Disc 3 (Text) Disc 3 36626103252953 TV series on DVD Available -
LaGrange County Public Library - LaGrange DVD TV SERIES (Text) 30477100955354 Main Floor: DVD Checked out 10/28/2016
Limberlost Public Library DVD TV DRO S2 (Text) 37516001986352 Adult DVD-A TV Series Available -
North Madison County Elwood Public Library VD ENT DRO (Text) 30419101287668 Video Disc Available -
North Madison County Elwood Public Library VD ENT DRO (Text) 30419101287775 Video Disc Available -
South Whitley Community Public Library - South Whitley DVD 3984-3986 -- DROP (Text) 30402004522084 MOVIE Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 3 videodiscs (569 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Culver City, Calif. : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, c2011.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from container.
Special features: deleted scenes, 3 behind-the-scenes featurettes, "Begin again" music video.
Formatted Contents Note: Disc 1. Would I lie to you? ; Back from the dead ; The long road to Napa ; Home & away ; Senti-mental journey -- disc 2. Begin again ; A mother's secret ; Queen of mean ; Last year's model -- disc 3. Will & Grayson ; Good grief ; Bad girls ; Freeze the day.
Participant or Performer Note: Brooke Elliott, Margaret Cho, Jackson Hurst.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note: Originally broadcast by Lifetime June 6-Aug. 10, 2010.
Summary, etc.: Continues the story of a shallow model who dies and comes back as an intelligent, overweight lawyer seeking the meaning of inner beauty.
Target Audience Note: Canadian Home Video rating: PG.
System Details Note: DVD; NTSC, region 1; widescreen; 5.1 Dolby Digital.
Language Note: English dialogue; French subtitles. Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject: Models (Persons) > Drama.
Women lawyers > Drama.
Genre: Television series.
Television comedies.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
DVD-Video discs.

Additional Resources