Record Details

Catalog Search

Nominations of Rufus Hawkins Yerxa, Charlene Barshefsky, Walter Broadnax, Avis Lavelle, Jerry Klepner, David Ellwood, Kenneth Apfel, Bruce Vladeck, Harriet Rabb, and Jean Hanson : hearing before the Committee on Finance, United States Senate, One Hundred Third Congress, first session, on the nominations of Rufus Hawkins Yerxa to be Deputy U.S. Trade Representative ... May 19, 1993.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

S. hrg. ; 103-272.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Indiana State Library - Indianapolis Y 4.F 49:S.HRG.103-272 (Text) 600933-1001 General Federal documents Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0160417716
  • Physical Description: v, 162 pages ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: Washington : U.S. G.P.O. : 1993.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Distributed to some depository libraries in microfiche.
Shipping list no.: 93-0673-P.
Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references.
Subject: Yerxa, Rufus H.
United States. Office of the U.S. Trade Representative > Officials and employees > Selection and appointment.
United States > Officials and employees > Selection and appointment.

Series Information

S. hrg. ; 103-272.

Additional Resources