Record Details

Catalog Search

Requiem composed in memory of Alessandro Manzoni for four solo voices and chorus.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Indiana State Library - Indianapolis ISLM 783 V484R (Text) 0000103977328 General book Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 211 pages
  • Publisher: N.Y., [publisher not identified], 1895.

Content descriptions

General Note:
DeweyNonstandard MARC.
(G. Schirmer's collection of masses and vespers.)
Subject: Church music.

Additional Resources