Record Details

Catalog Search

Frank P. Muto, Alphonso A. Muto, Arthur E. Scott, F. Clyde Wilkinson, Arthur D. O'Neill, Joseph H. Avery, Jr., Joshua Cosden, Keith Jewell, Bertha Seelmeyer, Thomas Dennis O'Neill, Robert H. Brockhurst, Michael Senko, Salvatore La Capria, C.J. Moore, III, and Ann C. Siegal : report from Committee on Judiciary to accompany S. 251.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

House reports
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Indiana State Library - Indianapolis Y 1.1/8:93-1559 (Text) 1012920-1001 General Federal documents Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 5 pages.
  • Publisher: [Washington, D.C.], [publisher not identified], [1974]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Dec. 11, 1974."
"House reports on private bills, 93d Congress."
Distribution made by issuing office.
FDLP Pilot Project Historic Shelflist record.
Subject: United States. Army > Military life.

Additional Resources