Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Mooresville PL - Mooresville I 786.76 BUC (Text) 37323001952830 IND_ROOM Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 2 computer optical discs : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in. + liner notes
  • Publisher: [Decatur, Ill.] : [Millikin University]] ; 2010.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container cover.
High definition recording available on YouTube at
Creation/Production Credits Note:
YouTube version: Videography and editing, Katherine Cumpa ; Disks 1-2: Videography and editing, William R. Buckley.
Participant or Performer Note:
Daniel E. Buckley, composer and arranger ; John Stafford II, conductor ; Chris Petterson and Robert Stein, electric cellos ; Scott Agner, electric guitar ; Neil Johnson, electric bass ; Nick Murphy, drums.
Summary, etc.:
"Performed [and recorded] live on Feb. 18, 2010, by the Student Composers' Forum III, Millikin University, at Kaeuper Hall, School of Music."--Container back cover.
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating: not rated.
System Details Note:
System Requirements: Requires software or player capable of playing CD-ROM recorded in MP4 format.
Subject: Music > United States > 21st century.
Musical groups > Illinois.
Ensembles (Musical compositions).
Electric guitar music (Heavy metal)
Composers > Indiana.
Genre: Video recordings.

Additional Resources