Record Details

Catalog Search

Opera for orchestra / Richard Wagner.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, stereo ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet (6 pages : 13 cm)
  • Publisher: Roswell, Ga. : Intersound, Inc/Fanfare Records, 1994.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: The Valkyrie: Ride of the Valkyries; Wotan's farewell and magic fire music -- The mastersingers of Nuremberg; Prelude -- Tristan and Isolde: Prelude; Liebestod (Love-Death).
Participant or Performer Note: National Opera Orchestra, Paul Freeman, conductor.
Genre: Operas.

Additional Resources