Record Details

Catalog Search

Piano concerto No. 1 in B flat minor, Op. 23 : and Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35.

Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 (Author). Arrau, Claudio, 1903-1991 (Added Author). Accardo, Salvatore, 1941- (Added Author). Davis, Colin, 1927-2013 (Added Author). Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 35, D major. (Added Author). Boston Symphony Orchestra (Added Author). BBC Symphony Orchestra. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: West Germany : Philips, 1988, 1979.

Content descriptions

Participant or Performer Note:
Claudio Arrau, piano ; Boston Symphony Orchestra (1st work) ; Salvatore Accardo, violin ; BBC Symphony Orchestra (2nd work) ; Sir Colin Davis, conductor.
Subject: Concertos (Piano)

Additional Resources